Events

Nancy McCabe & Michele Morano

September 24, 2020 | 6:00pm CDT
Reading and conversation hosted by Carmichael's Bookshop, Louisville, KY. 
 

Register

Virtual Book Launch: Michele Morano in Conversation with Megan Stielstra 

September 25, 2020 | 6:00pm (CDT)

Hosted by Women & Children First Bookstore, Chicago
 

Register

Joanna Eleftheriou & Michele Morano  

September 30, 2020 | 7:00pm CDT/8pm EDT
Reading and nonfiction conversation hosted by Skylark Books, Columbia, Missouri. 
 

register

David Lazar & Michele Morano 

October 1, 2020 | 7pm CST/8pm EST 

Reading and conversation hosted by the Book Cellar, Chicago

 
register

TGI Reading Series: Michele Morano, Natalie Bakopolous, and More

October 2, 2020 | 7pm CDT/8pm EDT 


Zoom ID 728 9321 2031
 

more info

Michele Morano & James Cañón: "What a Character! Writing About Real People in Fiction and Nonfiction" 

October 13, 2020 | 6pm CDT/7pm EDT

Hosted by The Powerhouse Arena Bookstore, Brooklyn.
 

register

Michele Morano, Joanna Eleftheriou, Sejal Shah, Karen Babine 

October 14, 2020 | 6pm CDT (7pm EDT)

"Dance, Romance, Culture: Women Writers on the Essay's Power"  

Panel discussion hosted by the Chicago Public Libary and Seminary Coop Bookstore
 

REGISTER

Michele Morano in Conversation with Ryan Van Meter

October 27, 2020 | 8pm CDT (6pm PDT/9pm EDT)

Hosted by The Booksmith, San Francisco
 

register

Michele Morano in Conversation with Kyoko Mori

November 5, 2020 | 6pm CST (7pm EST)

Hosted by George Mason University
 

REGISTER